Our customers

Retired

All your life, you have worked to build and accumulate your wealth and you want to protect it for your children, grandchildren and for causes that are important to you. So now you need to adjust the way you view and manage your wealth. We're here to help you deal with some of the realities of retirement.

Business Owners

We have a thorough understanding of reality and we work with business owners and entrepreneurs for whom "time is money". We help you reduce the complexity of managing your personal and business finances.

Whether your business is newly launched or already well established, we can help you maintain your lifestyle now and in retirement.

Many entrepreneurs are often constantly juggling numerous projects and therefore appreciate an unparalleled support service that allows them to quickly see clearly into their financial affairs.

A strong balance sheet and profits that come back year after year are not enough to build wealth. We understand your issues and will help you optimize your overall situation for you and your family at every stage of your business, from start-up to sale.

Health Care Professionals

As healthcare professionals, you have significant obligations and unique financial needs. We can help you create a comprehensive wealth management strategy tailored to your needs.

  • Doctor
  • Veterinarian
  • Dentist
  • Pharmacist
  • Chiropractor
  • Psychologist
  • Nurse
  • All other Authorized Health Professionals

Senior Management

As an executive, you may be surprised at the complexity of your tax, investment portfolio management and compensation practices.

To secure your future and allow you to live your life the way you want, there are some important factors to consider, such as

  • Take a long-term view and establish the best way to use your wealth throughout your life.
  • Minimize your taxes by having retirement, health insurance, savings and education savings accounts, without preventing you from setting money aside for you and your family.
  • Adopt a realistic approach, taking into account the possibility of early retirement. Given the demands of a managerial position (business travel, long working days and other sources of stress), you may want to consider retiring sooner.

Families

As an individual or a family with a large estate, your goals of enhancing, preserving and effectively passing it on are of paramount importance. We develop a plan to provide you with control and continuity today, and during the important transition stages of your life.

We can help multi-generational families in two ways: first, we can guide clients to the most tax-efficient ways to pass on their wealth, while honouring their current goals; and second, we can help the next generation understand and prepare for the impact of instant wealth (e.g. following an inheritance).

Farmers

You continually face many challenges including: changes in government policy, global competition, the complexity of obtaining financing and price volatility. Our team is dedicated to freeing you from these challenges by taking care of your wealth management and financial planning needs. This leaves you ample time to manage your business.

We understand the specific needs of the agricultural sector, especially with respect to family dynamics and incorporation, as some of our team members come from farm families themselves.

Liberal Professions

You are a professional, so you have significant obligations and unique financial needs. We can help you create a comprehensive wealth management strategy tailored to your needs.

  • Lawyer
  • Notary
  • Architect
  • Engineer
  • Accountant
  • All other liberal professions

Foundations and NPOs

In order to ensure the continued funding of foundations and non-profit organizations, it is important to adopt tax-efficient strategies. We know that funding methods are often uncertain, especially for small and new organizations. We are able to establish a structured plan for the proper management of your funding sources.

High performance athletes

We help athletes with investment management, to ensure a stable income and a good legacy in the often early retirement of athletes. You may be faced with a career shift at retirement and you will need to be financially prepared for it. We can help you to :

  • Take a long-term view and establish the best way to use your wealth throughout your life.
  • Minimize your taxes by having retirement, health insurance, savings and education savings accounts, without preventing you from setting money aside for you and your family.
  • Adopt a realistic approach, taking into account the possibility of early retirement. Given that the majority of athletes do not reach the average age of retirement.

Artists, singers and comedians

The reality of artists is very different from that of employees. Your income is generally uncertain and depends on the contracts you are offered. You are often recognized as self-employed. We can help you maintain a financial cushion at all times for latent periods. We establish a financial plan tailored to your needs that will allow you to accumulate wealth and future financial stability. We are here to minimize your taxes by having retirement, health insurance, savings and education savings accounts, without preventing you from putting money aside for you and your family.

Subscribe to our newsletter
What are you waiting for to invest in your dreams?
Business
Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Nos clients

Retraités

Toute votre vie, vous avez travaillé afin de bâtir et d’accumuler votre patrimoine et vous voulez le protéger pour vos enfants, vos petits-enfants et pour des causes qui vous tiennent à cœur. Vous devez donc maintenant adapter la façon dont vous percevez et gérez votre patrimoine. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à faire face à certaines réalités de la retraite.

Propriétaires d'entreprise

Nous comprenons parfaitement la réalité et nous coopérons avec des propriétaires d’entreprise et des entrepreneurs pour qui "le temps est de l'argent". Nous vous aidons à réduire la complexité liée à la gestion de vos finances personnelles et de celles de votre entreprise.

Que votre entreprise soit nouvellement lancée ou qu’elle soit déjà bien établie, nous pouvons vous aider à maintenir votre style de vie maintenant et à la retraite.

Plusieurs entrepreneurs jonglent souvent constamment avec de nombreux projets et donc apprécient un service d'accompagnement hors pair leur permettant de vite voir clair dans leurs affaires financières.

Un bilan solide et des bénéfices qui reviennent année après année ne sont pas suffisants pour amasser un patrimoine.  Nous comprenons vos enjeux et vous permettrons d'optimiser votre situation globale pour vous et votre famille, à toutes les étapes de votre entreprise, du démarrage jusqu'à la vente de celle-ci.

Professionnels de la santé

À titre de professionnels de la santé, vous avez des obligations importantes et des besoins financiers uniques. Nous pouvons vous aider à créer une stratégie de gestion de patrimoine complète et adaptée à vos besoins.

  • Médecin
  • Vétérinaire
  • Dentiste
  • Pharmacien(ne)
  • Chiropraticien(ne)
  • Psychologue
  • Infirmier(ère)
  • Tout autres Professionnels de la santé autorisés

Cadres supérieurs

En tant que cadre supérieur, vous pourriez être étonné de la complexité de vos impôts, votre gestion de portefeuille de placements et votre méthode de rémunération.

Pour assurer votre avenir et vous permettre de vivre votre vie comme vous le souhaitez, vous devez prendre en compte certains facteurs importants.Vous devez entre autres

  • Adopter une vision à long terme et établir la façon avantageuse d’utiliser votre patrimoine tout au long de votre vie.
  • Minimiser vos impôts en ayant des comptes de retraite, d’assurance maladie, d’épargne et d’épargne-études, et ce sans vous empêcher de mettre de l’argent de côté pour vous et votre famille.
  • Adopter une démarche réaliste en tenant compte de la possibilité d’une retraite hâtive. Étant donné des exigences relevant d’un poste de direction (voyages d’affaires, longues journées de travail et autres sources destress), vous pourriez concevoir de prendre votre retraite plus rapidement.

Familles

À titre de particulier ou de famille ayant constitué un patrimoine imposant, vos objectifs de l’améliorer, de le préserver et de le transmettre efficacement revêtent une importance primordiale. Nous élaborons un plan pour vous apporter contrôle et continuité aujourd’hui, et pendant les étapes de transition importantes de votre vie.

Nous pouvons apporter une aide aux familles multigénérationnelles, et ce de deux façon : d’abord, nous pouvons guider les clients vers les solutions les plus fiscalement avantageuses de transmettre leur patrimoine, tout en honorant leurs objectifs actuels; ensuite, nous pouvons aider la génération suivante à prendre conscience de l’impact d’une fortune instantanée (à la suite d’un héritage par exemple) et à s’y préparer.

Agriculteurs

Vous faites continuellement face à plusieurs défis dont : les changements dans la politique gouvernementale, la concurrence mondiale, la complexité d’obtenir du financement et la volatilité des prix. Notre équipe s’occupe de vous libérer de ces ennuis en prenant en charge vos besoins de gestion de patrimoine et planification financière. Ce qui vous laisse amplement le temps de gérer votre entreprise.

Nous comprenons bien les besoins spécifiques du secteur agricole, surtout en ce qui concerne la dynamique familiale et la constitution en société, étant donné que certains membres de notre équipe viennent eux-mêmes de familles d’agriculteurs.

Professions Libérales

Vous avez une profession libérale, vous avez donc des obligations importantes et des besoins financiers uniques. Nous pouvons vous aider à créer une stratégie de gestion de patrimoine complète et adaptée à vos besoins.

  • Avocat(e)
  • Notaire
  • Architecte
  • Ingénieur(e)
  • Comptable
  • Tout autres professions libérales

Fondations et OSBL

Afin d’assurer le financement continu des fondations et organismes sans but lucratif, il est important d’adopter des stratégies fiscales avantageuses. Nous savons que les méthodes de financement sont souvent incertaines, et ce particulièrement pour les petites et nouvelles organisations. Nous sommes en mesure d’établir un plan structurer pour la bonne gestion de vos sources de financement.

Athlètes de haut niveau

Nous aidons les athlètes avec la gestion des placements, afin d’assurer un revenu stable et un bon patrimoine lors de la retraite souvent précoce des athlètes. Vous serez peut-être confronté à une réorientation de carrière au moment de la retraite, et vous devrez y être préparer financièrement. Nous pouvons vous aider à :

  • Adopter une vision à long terme et établir la façon avantageuse d’utiliser votre patrimoine tout au long de votre vie.
  • Minimiser vos impôts en ayant des comptes de retraite, d’assurance maladie, d’épargne et d’épargne-études, et ce sans vous empêcher de mettre de l’argent de côté pour vous et votre famille.
  • Adopter une démarche réaliste en tenant compte de la possibilité d’une retraite hâtive. Étant donné que la majorité des athlètes n’atteignent pas l’âge moyen de la retraite.

Artistes, chanteurs et humoristes

La réalité des artistes est bien différente de celle des salariés. Votre revenu est, de manière générale, incertain et dépend des contrats qui s’offre à vous. Vous êtes souvent reconnu en tant que travailleur autonome. Nous pouvons vous aider à conserver en tout temps un coussin financier pour les périodes latentes. Nous établissons un plan financier adapter à vos besoins, qui vous permettra d’accumuler un patrimoine et une future stabilité financière. Nous sommes là pour minimiser vos impôts en ayant des comptes de retraite, d’assurance maladie, d’épargne et d’épargne-études, et ce sans vous empêcher de mettre de l’argent de côté pour vous et votre famille.

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre
Qu'attendez-vous pour investir dans vos rêves ?
Entreprise
Merci de vous être inscris à notre infolettre.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.